Joe Wallace, Chairman/CEO 
CEO of the Coachella Valley Economic Partnership

Todd Hileman
City Manager, City of Palm Desert  

Honorable Sabby Jonathan, Treasurer
Councilmember, Palm Desert
President, Jonathan & Associates 

Honorable Jan Harnik, Secretary 
Mayor Pro Tem, Palm Desert 

Scott White
President & CEO, Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau 

Honorable Steve Hernandez
Mayor of Coachella 

Todd Hooks
Economic Development Director – Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians


Wayne Olson


Lesa Bodnar 


Troy Strange 
East Valley Community leader and former Indio City Council

Aaron Thomas
Government Relations Manager and Tribal Liaison, SCE 

Al Keck
President, Hadley Date Gardens 

Frank Harrison 
Businessman – formerly of General Air

Vince Battaglia
Owner, Renova Solar

Kristal Granados
CEO, United Way 

Dave Bernal 
Boys & Girls Club of the CV

Alan Monroe
President & CEO, The Living Desert

Manuel Perez
Riverside County Board of Supervisors

Phil Smith 
President & CEO, The Sunrise Company

Dick Oliphant
Owner, Oliphant Enterprises

Christy Holstege
Mayor, Palm Springs

Raymond Gregory 
Mayor, Cathedral City

Richard Balocco
Mayor, Indian Wells

Scott Matas
Mayor, Desert Hot Springs

Geoff Kors 
PS City Council

Luz Gallegos
Executive Director of TODEC

Paula Simonds
CEO Family YMCA of the Desert

Silvia Paz 
Executive Director Alianza CV

Eduardo Garcia
California State Assemblyman

Chad Mayes
California State Assemblyman

Glenn Miller 
Indio City Council

Anyse Smith
Coachella Valley Association of Governments [CVAG] – Program Assistant II – CV Housing First

Robert Radi
Mayor Pro Tem, City of La Quinta

Anthony Bianco 
CVWD Board Member and Anthony Vineyards

Melissa Melendez
California State Senator

Jason Gonsalves
Gonsalves & Son

Laurence Pelosi 

Russ Martin
Vice President of the Mission Springs Water District